Consiglio direttivo

Ruolo Nominativo Email
Presidente fondatore Giuseppe Genovese europeanphlebology@gmail.com
Presidente Viani Marco Piercarlo vianimarcomd@libero.it
Vicepresidente Farina Augusto Serafino augusto.farina@libero.it
Vicepresidente Pieroni Olindo olindo.pieroni@gmail.com
Segretario Di Mitri Roberto dimitri@toscanamedicalsupports.com
Tesoriere Ad Interim Quarto Gennaro gquarto@unina.it
Consigliere Bernardini Eugenio bernardinieugenio@gmail.com
Consigliere Bernardini Marcello marcellobernardini40@gmail.com
Consigliere Bruschi Maurizio mauri.bruschi@libero.it
Consigliere Benedetto Bernardo benedettobernardo3@gmail.com
Consigliere De Angelis Edoardo fenax62@gmail.com
Consigliere Della Capanna Lisa l.dellacapanna@gmail.com
Consigliere Desogus Antonello Ignazio antodesogus@katamail.com
Consigliere Nano Giovanni giovanni.nano@libero.it
Consigliere Palmeri Edmondo edipalmeri@gmail.com
Consigliere Strati Vincenzo enzostrati1@libero.it

Probiviri

Nominativo Email
Castagnoli Sandro sandro.castagnoli@tin.it
Norelli G. Aristide gianaristide.norelli@unifi.it
Pisacreta Massimo pisacreta.massimo@gmail.com