Responsabili regionali

Regione Nominativo Email
Abruzzo/Molise Chiulli Nicola nicolachiulli@interfree.it
Basilicata Pieroni Giuliano giulianopieroni@hotmail.it
Calabria Palmanova Anastasio dottpalmanova@libero.it
Campania Verde Ignazio dottignazioverde@gmail.com
Emilia Romagna/Friuli-Venezia Giulia Ukovich Laura laura_ukovich@hotmail.com
Lazio Viola Vincenzo v.viola@ausl.latina.it
Liguria Chierichetti Fabio fabiochierichetti@libero.it
Lombardia Emanuelli Guglielmo Maria guglielmo@emanuelli.org
Marche Travaglini Daniele paola_clementi@alice.it
Piemonte/Valle d'Aosta Contessa Luigi casacontessa@alice.it
Puglia Monte Francesco Oscar foscar@libero.it
Sardegna Perrone Bruno Angelo br.perrone@alice.it
Sicilia Bellisi Mario mariobellisi@libero.it
Toscana Mattaliano Vincenzo vmat@libero.it
Trentino-Alto Adige Zaraca Francesco francesco.zaraca@sabes.it
Umbria Tracchegiani Aldo aldotrac@tiscali.it
Veneto Tamellini Paolo paolo.tamellini@sacrocuore.it